2011

Twenty-ten has been a phenomenal year. Instead of rambling about the past 12 months, I’m just going to choose a few favorite pictures from the year…

Patrick and me at St. Simons in December 2009
(this counts as a start to 2010)

This is a picture of Windy Gap in February, when Patrick and I went to be head leaders for Greenville YL. Beautiful!

Also, in 2010, Liam was THREE!

Kelly and Will Marth got married in April 2010, and here’s a great picture of the whole Nashville crew… and the beautiful Spanish moss in the background!

I went to my student Cayla’s dance performance in May 2010… she was awesome.

In May, Scott and Melissa joined us when some of Patrick’s family friends threw us a Mexican Fiesta in preparation for our Mexican honeymoon!

We got married June 19, 2010!

… and then went to Mexico!

Then Amelia moved to Nashville in July 2010, which was awesome for Patrick’s music taste.

And by September… I was back in the classroom watching students create skits about the water cycle:

All in all, I think it’s been a great year. Bring it on, 2011!

Author: Claire

Hi I'm Claire. I am a freelance writer, Vizlsa lover, and avid runner who lives in Nashville, TN. Nice to meet you.

One thought

What chu thinkin?

