Egg Muffins

So what’s for breakfast when you’re eating like a caveman?  Skip the bagel and cream cheese (although that sounds delicious to me right now…)

I made Sarah’s egg muffins this morning, and they are awesome.  I feel good after Day #1 of eating mainly meat, vegetables, and fruits.  Part of me wonders if it’s a placebo effect though.  In my head, I know I’m eating healthier, so I’m making my body feel better simply because I’m thinking that way. 

I don’t think the placebo effect can last 30 days though, so we’ll see what’s what.

What chu thinkin?

