Ideas For LG

I’ve told you a little bit about my oldest sister, Leigh.  She’s a crossfit trainer, mother of three, and even is working on starting her own blog.  Talk about inspirational.

the fam. (Leigh, me, Lindsay, Mom)

That’s why I love times like this.  Times that LG turns to me for advice, rather than the other way around.  While my fashion guidance come from these three sources, LG persists in her misconception that I know what I’m talking about when it comes to style.

So, when she has a military ball to go to… the first person she texts?  Me!  She never forgets to add her two cents: “I am not wanting to look like a frump mom.”  Got it.

So here are a few of my suggestions:

for leigh

one/two/three/four

My personal favorite is number two.  The purple one is great, because it’s long (for the military shindig) but, has a sheer overlay that can be easily shortened when the time is right.  But I like the blue, particularly because that neckline looks really nice on LG, and the back is really cool too. And  you can never go wrong with black. 
Wonder what she’ll choose?


 
Author: Claire

Hi I'm Claire. I am a freelance writer, Vizlsa lover, and avid runner who lives in Nashville, TN. Nice to meet you.

2 thoughts

  1. i liked the dresses but i didnt find them in my size. wish you were here to take me to the outlets…woodbury common has everything!! i will use these pics as inspiration though. i want to look fresh but not like i am in highschool. also i cant have too much shoulder showing. because i will look like a linebacker.

What chu thinkin?

