Friday Photo Dump

I’m no photographer. I leave that to the professionals.  But here are some pictures from around town from the last few weeks that I haven’t had a chance to share…
Finally open, and firmly fantastic. It’s been a long time coming!
The book I’m reading, and the soup I’ve been making a lot (recipe to come)

I got my hair did, and discovered the three basic bitters every bartender needs.
I got to visit a green home in West Nashville. 

The Thiele’s got married!

I borrowed Emily’s vacuum, and this is what we sucked up. Gross.
But this is how the house looked afterwards!
We hosted a party…

 

… and Cooper’s been pretty lazy
HAPPY FALL!

Author: Claire

Hi I'm Claire. I am a freelance writer, Vizlsa lover, and avid runner who lives in Nashville, TN. Nice to meet you.

What chu thinkin?

