It’s Growing On Me: Pixie Cut

So I got a new haircut.

IMG_0170

And it’s really short!!

After watching Whitney and Blair both make the plunge for a pixie—I just couldn’t stop myself.  Plus, there’s a whole lotta changes happening in my world right now. All that change became an impetus for me to just cut it all off. Some kind of freedom moment.

Tomorrow, Darling Magazine will be printing a little story I wrote about this new ‘do. But in the meantime…

IMG_0171

Have a great Friday!

 

 

Comments

  1. you HAVE to stay with it….it is different and creative….just like you. WHY should you look like everybody else?

What chu thinkin?

