My favorite photos from Europe

I’ve been racking my brain on what brilliant topic I could use as my comeback to the whacky, weird, and uncomfortable world of blogging.

How about we just start with some pictures?

Here are my eight favorite photos from Europe—the ones without our goofy faces. And don’t worry. I’ll share the goofy faces, too.

Big Ben by Night

Big Ben London 2013

Rijksmuseum, Amsterdam

Rijksmuseum Amsterdam 2013

The Louvre, Paris

Louvre Paris France

The View from La Basilique du Sacre Coeur de Montmartre

The View from Sacre Coeur

The Hike to Le Chapeau, Chamonix, France

View Chamonix France

The Ferry passing Verenna, Lake Como, Italy

Lake Como Italy View

Sunset in Manarola, Cinque Terre, Italy

Manarola Cinque Terre Italy

Piazzale Michelangelo, Florence, Italy

Florence Italy Nightscape

So, which photo is your favorite?

Comments

  1. Lots of good pictures, but I vote for Manarola, too. Cinque Terre is special. I have been to Florence twice but your picture makes me wish I could have squeezed it in during my last trip to Italy. Great job!

  2. I love Lake Como, Italy…It’s as if God painted the picture and summarized it all with a sunlit “Smile” on top of that majestic mountain!

  3. Ken Barnes says:

    The pictures are incredible…looks like it was an incredible trip…glad ya’ll are safely home…i’m trying to figure out if there might be an opportunity to open an office abroad…

  4. Dena Scott says:

    Sunset in Manarola is my favorite pic. What an incredible experience for you and Patrick! Looking forward to more pics….

  5. Kerry Risley says:

    Thanks for sharing. Glad you all had a fun and safe trip. Looking forward to more pics and stories of the trip.

What chu thinkin?

